Kiss In The Rain.

His favorite memory with me,
That’s what I asked.
All he could think was about,
The first kiss we had when it rained.

The moment I read this,
The corner of my lips glimpsed a smile.
My heart danced a little,
Even when I read that text after a while.

Took me back to that very day,
Reliving the memory again.
In that moment,
I couldn’t feel any pain.

I was busy in telling him,
That it better not stop raining.
He had a cold of his own,
Couldn’t think straight about what he was wishing.

In the car,
We both were.
Stuck in traffic,
Surrounded by cars here.

He told to come out of the car,
I was taken aback in that moment.
Opened the door and came out,
For not once cared about the government.

We took our steps,
Stood in front of the car.
In the middle of the road,
There we both were.

He grabbed my waist,
And didn’t wait another second.
Kissed my lips,
And made my knees almost bend.

We came back inside,
With racing hearts.
The looks of people around us,
Seemed like shooting darts.

Everything happened so quick,
It took me all by a start.
Finally I had time to think,
About a new firsts we could add to our cart.

This moment would stay forever,
In the ocean of memories.
He made it so special,
I’ll carry it within me for centuries.

❤️

About TinyLittleBeliever

I am a regular immature teenager who might just surprise you by her posts. As at the end of the I am a teen who has gone through a lot of ups and downs and still doesn't stop being kiddish. My experience is what which helps to deal with my life like a matured person. Blogging is my new distraction from all the things going around me. Happy reading. :)

Posted on June 8, 2017, in Care, Feelings, Happiness, Life, Love, Me, Memories. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

